Capitani di Flotta

Id Flotta Flotta Nome Indirizzo email personale Telefono
888 Adriaco Fabio Steffè Via Fiordalisi 14 34100 Trieste f.faste@alice.it
875 Aternum Gianfranco Piselli Via del Bagno Borbonico 15  65121 Pescara gianfriepat@tiscali.it 329 2237407
395 Caldaro Roberto Calliari Salita Monte Grappa 12  37126 Verona roberto@crsoft.it 045 6070112
617 Capo Verde Andrea Zaoli Via Treponti 11  18038 Sanremo andrea.z@zaolisails.com 392 9097592
895 Ceresium Fabio Pironi via Abbiba, 10
Brusimpiano (VA)
snipe@architettofabiopironi.it tel. mobile 333 8183756
609 Cremona Renato Bruni Via Bosco 8  26100 Cremona renato.bruni@tiscalinet.it 339 4903409
399 El Gato Roberto Perini Calle Dogana 431  30015 Chioggia (VE) r.perini.reportage@gmail.com
850 Est Nord Est Roberto Apostoli Muggia (TS) roby.apo@hotmail.it
856 Edonista Alberto De Paoli Via Cure del Lino 22 – 25087 Salo’ (BS) annamosca@hotmail.it 036531307
335 Grignano Fabio Rochelli Via Giustinelli 10  34100 Trieste ita30983@gmail.com 347 3631535
847 Laguna Tom Stahl Via Astico 11- 35135 Padova tom.stahl@tiscali.it  331 6676276
838 Ledro Alfonso Donati Via per Tremosine 28  38060 Molina di Ledro alfoblues@gmail.com 340 4828044
264 Monfalcone Enrico Michel Via Bellosguardo 50, 34100 Trieste enrico@dbmarine.com 320 6696290
 837 Macondo Ivo Gattulli ita30303@gmail.com ita30303@gmail.com 349 3130549
833 Orbetello Andrea Pesci Via G.Prati 24  50124 Firenze pescilex@email.it 336 601815
616 Orta1 Lorenzo Cupidio Via Veglia 49 20159 Milano  l-cupidio@hotmail.com
868 Planet Sail Roberto Tozzi Via Arrigo Boito 230 – 00131 Roma protissimo@tiscali.it 338 6738804
415 Punta Indiani Leonardo

Franzin

Via dei Pianari 19 38040 Tenna TN 348 2712674 leonardofranz.10@gmail.com 348 2712674
48 Rimini Giovanni De Carolis Castenaso (Bo) in via Dante   Alighieri 5 cap 40055 arch.decarolis@alice.it 051/786858 335/8029135
402 Romagna Alberto Perdisa Via Panzacchi 20  40064 Ozzano Emilia (BO) alberto.perdisa@gruppoperdisaeditore.it 339 7706699
606 Sistiana Marco Penso Via Tolmezzo  7    34143  Trieste marco.penso@penso.it 335 8305901